Home Page

Who's Who

                                       Meet the staff at our school!


Mr Bown - Headteacher

Mrs Newell-Deputy Headteacher


Mr Hawkins -Assistant Headteacher


Mrs Burke -SENCO


Mrs Cooper - Phase Leader of EYFS



Office Staff-   Mrs Duckham- Office Administrator
                      Mrs Wood - Finance Administrator
                      Mrs Hawkins - HR Administrator

Mr Boucher- Premises Officer


Mrs Bean - Forest School                               
Mrs Rodham- Reception                             
Mrs Cooper - Reception                            
Mrs Bush- Year 1  

Mrs Bright-Year 1                                                                                

Mrs Johns- Year 1/2

Mrs Newell -Year 1/2

Mrs Leng- Year 2                                                                                    

Mrs Newbold- Year 3

Mrs Corbett- Year 3/4

Mrs Burke- Year 3/4

Mrs Lee-Year 4

Mrs Bown-Year 4                                 
Mr Satchwell - Year 5/6                                                                                                                 
Mr Hawkins - Year 5/6                                
Mrs Clay - Year 5/6

Mrs Lightfoot -Year 5/6


Mrs Chard - Music                                                    
Mrs Saunders -Senior Early Years            
Educator (Nursery Leader)                                                  

 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Sanghera -ICT/Library support   

Mrs Mottram - Higher Level TA

Mrs Rabidas - Higher Level TA/Nurture

Mrs Patel - Breakfast Club
Miss Reading - Breakfast Club/After School Care Club/Nurture

Mr Barnes- PE

Mrs Bound

Mrs Durrant
Mrs Jakeman                        
Mrs Kalsi     
Miss Mancini -After School Care Club

Mrs Medlock  
Mrs Poole

Mrs Reynolds                             
Mrs Wells

Mrs Wellicome
Mrs Wiltshire