Navigation
Home Page

Show and Tell

Show and Tell takes place every Friday and the children take turns in their houses. Here is the schedule for this half term.

 

Friday 7th September – St Patrick

Friday 14th September – St David

Friday 21st September – St Andrew

Friday 28th September – St George

Friday 5th October – St Patrick

Friday 12th October – St David

Friday 19th October – St Andrew

Friday 26th October – St George

Show and Tell takes place every Friday and the children take turns in their houses. Here is the schedule for next half term.

 

Friday 9th November – St Patrick

Friday 16th November – St David

Friday 23rd November – St Andrew

Friday 30th November – St George

Friday 7th December – St Patrick

Friday 14th December – St David

Friday 21th December – St Andrew

 

Top