Navigation
Home Page

Show and Tell

Show and Tell takes place every Friday and the children take turns in their houses. Here is the schedule for this half term.

 

Friday 11th January – St George

Friday 18th January – St Patrick

Friday 25th January – St David

Friday 1st February – St Andrew

Friday 8th February – St George

Friday 15th February - St Patrick

Show and Tell takes place every Friday and the children take turns in their houses. Here is the schedule for next half term.

 

Friday 1st March – St David

Friday 8th March – St Andrew

Friday 15th March – St George

Friday 22nd March – St Patrick

Friday 29th March – St David

Friday 5th April – St Andrew

Friday 12th April - St George

 

Top